The Foreigner

The Foreigner

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad

Equalizer 2

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products

Venom #ad
2 Guns #ad


Peppermint

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products

Venom #ad


Mission: Impossible - Fallout

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products

Venom #ad


Venom

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products

A.X.L. #ad


Mile 22

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products

2 Guns #ad
Venom #ad


Searching

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products



The Foreigner: the bestselling thriller now starring Jackie Chan: previously published as The Chinaman

#ad
#ad
Hodder & Stoughton #ad - Stephen leather's bestselling breakthrough thriller, previously published as THE CHINAMAN - perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson. He had watched helpless when his two eldest daughters had been raped and killed by Thai pirates. Now all that was behind him. Quiet, hard-working and unassuming, he was building up his South London take-away business.

Until the day his wife and youngest daughter were destroyed by an IRA bomb in a Knightsbridge department store. Then, he began to ask the authorities who were the men responsible, simply but persistently, what was being done. And was turned away, fobbed off, treated as a nuisance. Which was when, denied justice, he decided on revenge.

The Foreigner: the bestselling thriller now starring Jackie Chan: previously published as The Chinaman #ad - He understood death. Jungle-skilled, silent and lethal, he had killed for the Viet Cong and then for the Americans. And went back to war. Praise for stephen leather'explores complex contemporary issues while keeping the action fast and bloody'Economist'Action and scalpel-sharp suspense' Daily Telegraph'The sheer impetus of his story-telling is damned hard to resist'Sunday Express.

More information about Hodder & Stoughton #ad


Similar products



The Predator

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products

Venom #ad
A.X.L. #ad


Thunderbolt

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products



The Equalizer

#ad
#ad
#ad - More information about #ad


Similar products

2 Guns #ad