Dark Territory: Benjamin Ashwood Book 3

Dark Territory: Benjamin Ashwood Book 3

#ad
#ad
Cobble Publishing LLC #ad - He goes behind enemy lines and faces certain danger. If the opposing factions do not put aside their differences and join forces, the fate of mankind may be sealed. But the murky political waters of Alcott are not easy to navigate. He must convince the powerful elites that the looming threat to Alcott is real.

Dark Territory: Benjamin Ashwood Book 3 #ad - The inexperienced young man from the country will have to act quickly before it is too late for everyone. Dark territory is the third book in the wildly popular Benjamin Ashwood series. After uncovering the existence of an ancient, secretive organization, Ben must track down its whereabouts to enlist help in a battle for the fate of humanity.

With what Ben knows, the solution is obvious.

More information about Cobble Publishing LLC #ad

Endless Flight: Benjamin Ashwood Book 2

#ad
#ad
Cobble Publishing LLC #ad - Facing an enemy that shows no mercy, Ben will have to stand side by side with his companions to protect what they can. To save that friend’s family, and countless other lives, they must stay one step ahead of danger and warn others. The second book in the epic saga of Benjamin Ashwood. As ben flees from powerful forces, the course of political alliances and a war hinge on information he and a friend possess.

Endless Flight: Benjamin Ashwood Book 2 #ad - Along the way, ben finds new allies, but also learns of a deadly threat to all humanity. Only ben and his companions have the skill, knowledge, and courage to defeat the threat. A journey into uncharted territory uncovers important information and sets the stage for an epic battle between mankind and evil.

More information about Cobble Publishing LLC #ad


Similar products



Empty Horizon: Benjamin Ashwood Book 4

#ad
#ad
Cobble Publishing LLC #ad - Empty Horizon: Benjamin Ashwood Book 4 #ad - Behind him, the prospect of war builds between two powerful factions. The fourth book in the fan favorite Benjamin Ashwood series. Ben journeys into the unknown. Along the way, they pick up new allies, and lose friends. The stakes increase, the danger rises, and the need for heroes has never been stronger. Ben and his party seek to secure a powerful weapon which can eliminate the threat once and for all.

A threat to all of Alcott looms in the north. Can ben and his companions be those heroes? .

More information about Cobble Publishing LLC #ad


Similar products



Burning Tower: Benjamin Ashwood Book 5

#ad
#ad
Cobble Publishing LLC #ad - In their absence, the threat of the demons has only grown. Can ben be the leader Alcott needs? The alliance and the coalition are careening toward a war that will devastate the continent, and the Veil and her predecessor are lurking in the shadows, sharpening their knives. To survive, and to save alcott, Ben will have to find new allies to his cause and convince them to stand against the darkness.

Burning Tower: Benjamin Ashwood Book 5 #ad - Ben is back in book 5 of the popular Benjamin Ashwood series. Ben and his friends return to Alcott, but they've lost the weapon they went south to find.

More information about Cobble Publishing LLC #ad


Similar products



Benjamin Ashwood

#ad
#ad
Cobble Publishing LLC #ad - Against the backdrop of warring political, economic, and military factions, Ben and his friends battle a threat to all of mankind. Before he understands what is happening, the strangers have recruited his sister to go with them on an adventure. Ben leaves with them to ensure her safety. Soon, they venture into a more dangerous world than he ever imagined.

. Ben's knowledge and skill grows, flee from them, but he must decide if he will live under the control of the unscrupulous leaders who rule the land, or break them. Packed full of action and adventure, benjamin ashwood is perfect for fans of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time, Brandon Sanderson’s Mistborn, or Jeff Wheeler’s Muirwood.

Benjamin Ashwood #ad - Mages, thieves, demons, and assassins are just a few of the perils they will face on an epic journey to a city shrouded in myth and legend. As the six volume series unfolds, the stakes get higher, and much more than Ben’s life is at risk. A young man leaves his small village with mysterious strangers on an epic journey.

Life is simple in ben’s village until an unexpected attack brings the arrival of exciting strangers.

More information about Cobble Publishing LLC #ad


Similar products



Weight of the Crown: Benjamin Ashwood Book 6

#ad
#ad
Cobble Publishing LLC #ad - Weight of the Crown: Benjamin Ashwood Book 6 #ad - In the final book in the benjamin Ashwood series, Ben will have to take the mantle of leadership to prevent a war that will devastate Alcott. Packed full of action and adventure, benjamin ashwood is perfect for fans of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time, Brandon Sanderson’s Mistborn, or Jeff Wheeler’s Muirwood.

The epic conclusion to the benjamin ashwood series!Ben and his friends have defeated a deadly threat to mankind, and gained powerful allies along the way, but sometimes the biggest danger is ourselves.

More information about Cobble Publishing LLC #ad


Similar products



A Sellsword's Compassion: Book One of the Seven Virtues

#ad
#ad
#ad - But when his latest job leads him to the corpse of a prince and a conspiracy that threatens to destroy the entire realm, Aaron is forced to choose sides in a war he doesn’t want, between forces he doesn’t understand. War sweeps the land as the sons and daughters of the late King Marcus battle over who will claim their father’s throne and able-bodied men and women flock to one cause or the other in the hopes of a better tomorrow.

If life has taught the jaded sellsword, Aaron Envelar, anything, it’s that hope is for fools and causes are a sure remedy for breathing. Thrust into a world of mythical assassins, and a nagging ball of light with a superiority complex who claims to be the embodiment of compassion, a madman with a superhuman strength, Aaron takes on his hardest job yet—staying alive.

A Sellsword's Compassion: Book One of the Seven Virtues #ad - The debut novel from jacob peppers, a sellsword's Compassion, is a new entry in the great Epic Fantasy tradition of Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss, and Joe Abercrombie. The seven virtues series ebook categories:fantasyhigh fantasyepic FantasyDark FantasyFantasy violenceFantasy anti heroFantasy Best SellersFantasy 100 Must ReadsGrimdark FantasyFantasy MercenarySword and SorceryEpic Fantasy SeriesDark Fantasy Series.

At least, most of them.

More information about #ad


Similar products



A Sellsword's Will: Book Five of the Seven Virtues

#ad
#ad
#ad - Little is known about the followers of the Shadow God, only that where the Akalians walk, death follows. Meanwhile, confident of victory, Kevlane bends his dark desire to creating even more terrible horrors. But though they might disagree on the nature of Kevlane's twisted creations, there is one thing they have in common.

Throughout the city, men and women whisper of demons, of monsters. A hesitation which, aaron could tell them--if only they would listen--will kill them swifter than any blade or bow. For shadows move in the night. They are, it seems in the darkest hours--and there are many such now--Telrear's doom. Crippled by indecision, they bicker, the alliance leaders argue; they argue, and they hesitate.

A Sellsword's Will: Book Five of the Seven Virtues #ad - To battle the creatures of darkness, one must first leave the light behind. Aaron and his companions return from Baresh with the truth of what the alliance faces, yet such knowledge is little comfort. They are death given form and function. Fear. For the creatures they face are not men--not any longer. But there are other threats in the darkness, and in poorly-lit taverns, other mysteries, men and women huddle together and whisper.

More information about #ad


Similar products



Benjamin Ashwood: Short Stories Volume 1 Benjamin Ashwood Short Stories

#ad
#ad
Cobble Publishing LLC #ad - These are written for fans of Benjamin Ashwood, and you should really read a few of those books prior to digging into these. Happy reading! Eight of the nine stories were previously released in AC Cobble's newsletter. Nine short stories set in the world of Benjamin Ashwood. Short stories set in the world of benjamin Ashwood told from the point of view of supporting characters like; Rhys, Lady Towaal, Mathias, Corinne, and Lord Jason.

These stories shed light on the history of the characters, or interact with Ben's story in insightful or funny ways.

More information about Cobble Publishing LLC #ad


Similar products



A Sellsword's Wrath: Book Two of the Seven Virtues

#ad
#ad
#ad - Not all magic is benign. But belgarin's army is not the only danger they face, and even should they escape, even should Aaron master his bond with a legendary creature of magic, they may still fail. And not all legends are good ones. For there are other legends in the world, other magic. Aaron envelar thought a sellsword's life was as dangerous as any life could be.

He was wrong. Trapped in a conquered city with a reward on their heads, Aaron and his companions must find a way to elude the soldiers pursuing them while he struggles to understand his bond with Co, a magical creature of myth and the Virtue of Compassion. There is power within the bond, power that could help him protect his friends, if he's lucky enough to master it before the darkness within the bond consumes him.

A Sellsword's Wrath: Book Two of the Seven Virtues #ad - But luck, is a blade reached for in the dark, Aaron knows, the man who grasps it as likely to bleed for his trouble as find the handle. Stalked by belgarin's soldiers, Aaron and his companions struggle to find allies before it's too late. They may still die.

More information about #ad


Similar products



A Sellsword's Resolve: Book Three of the Seven Virtues

#ad
#ad
#ad - War isn't coming. But if life on the street taught Aaron anything, it’s that no one is better able to stab you in the back as those standing behind you. It is an action-packed dark fantasy tale of sword fighting, magic, and legends come to life. And as his power with the legendary creature grows, so too does an uncontrollable rage that threatens to consume him.

His enemies are many, but no matter what happens, his friends few, they will all learn the truth of a sellsword’s strength. He will show them a sellsword’s resolve. A sellsword's resolve is the third book in the epic fantasy series the Seven Virtues by Jacob Peppers. Angered it, wounded it, but did not kill it, for such evil never truly dies.

A Sellsword's Resolve: Book Three of the Seven Virtues #ad - An army greater than any the world has ever known marches bringing steel and death with it and somewhere a thousand-year-old evil lurks in the darkness, plotting and bending its will toward revenge. Aaron and his companions have gathered allies to help them in the coming battle and each day his bond with the Virtue of Compassion grows stronger, gifting him greater and greater power.

It's here. Aaron and his companions prevented the assassination of a queen but in doing so they angered an ancient evil.

More information about #ad


Similar products